Contact and Careers

Headquartered in Natchitoches, La Sharpco Hotel Group. offers comprehensive hotel management services, for information about our company and services, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

To apply for a management position with Sharpco Hotel Group or a facility under development, please submit your resume via e-mail to careers@sharpcohotels.com or fax to 318.354.9333.

NO TELEPHONE CALLS PLEASE

If you are interested in a particular hotel or position within our company, there may be opportunities that are not yet posted so please forward your résumé to our Human Resources department.

 

Hotel Staff

Maranda Evans – Guest Service Manager
Holiday Inn Alexandria Downtown
MEvans@sharpcohotels.com

Chelsey Sharplin – Senior Sales Manager
Holiday Inn Downtown Alexandria
CSharplin@sharpcohotels.com

Lauryn Sharplin – General Manager
Holiday Inn Express Natchitoches
LSharplin@sharpcohotels.com

Ebony Price- General Manager
Comfort Suites Natchitoches
EPrice@sharpcohotels.com

Candice Jeansonne – General Manager
Best Western Natchitoches
CJeansonne@sharpcohotels.com

Lesa Mendoza – General Manager
Days Inn Natchitoches
LMendoza@sharpcohotels.com