Contact and Careers

Headquartered in Natchitoches, La Sharpco Hotel Group offers comprehensive hotel management services, for information about our company and services, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

To apply for a management position with Sharpco Hotel Group or a facility under development, please submit your resume via e-mail to careers@sharpcohotels.com or fax to 318.354.9333.

NO TELEPHONE CALLS PLEASE

If you are interested in a particular hotel or position within our company, there may be opportunities that are not yet posted so please forward your résumé to our Human Resources department.

 

Hotel Staff

Elaine Sparks – General Manager
Best Western Natchitoches
Esparks@sharpcohotels.com

Ebony Price- General Manager
Comfort Suites Natchitoches
EPrice@sharpcohotels.com

Sally Halm – General Manager
Holiday Inn Express Natchitoches
SHalm@sharpcohotels.com

Rachal Sluss – General Manager
Days Inn Natchitoches
RSluss@sharpcohotels.com

Janet Paxton – General Manager
Holiday Inn Alexandria Downtown
JPaxton@sharpcohotels.com

Jennifer Lacombe – Assistant General Manager
Holiday Inn Alexandria Downtown
JLacombe@sharpcohotels.com

Rebecca Lacombe – Front Desk Manager
Holiday Inn Alexandria Downtown
RLacombe@sharpcohotels.com

MaryBeth Smith – Corporate Administrator
Sharpco Hotels Group
MSmith@sharpcohotels.com  
 
Melissa Buxton – Regional Director of Sales
Sharpco Hotels Group
MBuxton@sharpcohotels.com